admin services
Governor and Council Schedule

NH.Gov
Search this Site:

January - June 2015
Governor and Council Meetings and Closing Dates

     
MEETING
LOCATION
CLOSING DATE
JANUARY
Wednesday, 1/14/15 (10:00 AM) State House Tuesday, 12/30/14 (10:00 AM)
Wednesday, 1/28/15 (10:00 AM) State House Wednesday, 1/14/15 (10:00 AM)
FEBRUARY
Wednesday, 2/11/15 (10:00 AM) State House Wednesday, 1/28/15 (10:00 AM)
Wednesday, 2/25/15 (10:00 AM) State House Tuesday, 2/10/15 (10:00 AM)
MARCH
Friday, 3/13/15 (10:00 AM) State House Wednesday, 2/25/15 (10:00 AM)
Wednesday, 3/25/15 (10:00 AM) State House Wednesday, 3/11/15 (10:00 AM)
APRIL
Wednesday, 4/8/15 (10:00 AM) State House Wednesday, 3/25/15 (10:00 AM)
Wednesday, 4/22/15 (10:00 AM) State House Wednesday, 4/8/15 (10:00 AM)
MAY
Wednesday, 5/6/15 (10:00 AM) State House Wednesday, 4/22/15 (10:00 AM)
Wednesday, 5/27/15 (10:00 AM) State House Wednesday, 5/13/15 (10:00 AM)
JUNE
Wednesday, 6/10/15 (10:00 AM) State House Wednesday, 5/27/15 (10:00 AM)
Wednesday, 6/24/15 (10:00 AM) State House Wednesday, 6/10/15 (10:00 AM)


Contact us

Top of Page

Contact us

Top of Page

Separator Graphic
State Seal NH.Gov |    Privacy Policy |    Accessibility Policy |    Site Map |    Contact Us