admin services
Governor and Council Schedule

NH.Gov
Search this Site:


January - June 2014
Governor and Council Meetings and Closing Dates

     
MEETING
LOCATION
CLOSING DATE
JANUARY
Wednesday,1/15/14 (10:00)

State House

Monday, 12/30/13  (10:00)
Wednesday, 1/29/14 (10:00) State House Wednesday, 1/15/14  (10:00)
FEBRUARY
Wednesday, 2/12/14 (10:00) State House Thursday, 1/30/14  (10:00)
Friday, 2/28/14 (10:00) State House Thursday, 2/13/14  (10:00)
MARCH
Wednesday, 3/12/14 (10:00) State House Thursday, 2/27/14  (10:00)
Wednesday, 3/26/14 (10:00) State House Thursday, 3/13/14  (10:00)
APRIL
Wednesday, 4/9/14 (10:00)

State House

Thursday, 3/27/14  (10:00)
Wednesday, 4/23/14 (10:00)

State House

Thursday, 4/10/14  (10:00)
MAY
Wednesday, 5/7/14 (10:00) State House Thursday, 4/24/14  (10:00)
Wednesday, 5/21/14 (10:00) State House Thursday, 5/8/14  (10:00)
JUNE
Wednesday 6/4/14 (10:00) State House Wednesday, 5/21/14  (10:00)
Wednesday, 6/18/14 (10:00) State House Thursday, 6/5/14  (10:00)


Contact us

Top of Page

Contact us

Top of Page

Separator Graphic
State Seal NH.Gov |    Privacy Policy |    Accessibility Policy |    Site Map |    Contact Us